APSselect

apsselect.physiology.org April 2019

The American Physiological Society

Acknowledges

Xiao Zhou, Rex N Tien, Sadhana Ravikumar, and Steven M Chase For distinction in scholarship in the *Journal of Neurophysiology* for the article

Distinct Types of Neural Reorganization During Long-Term Learning

DOI: 10.1152/jn.00466.2018

Linda C. Samuelson, Editor-in-Chief, APSselect

Juda C Samuelon

Douglas Eaton, Associate Editor, APSselect